The Songs Of The Singing Revolution

Audio CD

(Eestlane Olen ja Eestlaseks Jaan - Estonian I Am, and Estonian I Will Be)

This CD is a collection of the songs that inspired the Singing Revolution. It includes the revolutionary rock songs written in the 1980s that are featured in the film.

  • Produced in Estonia.
  • Includes English and Estonian liner notes and 8-page information booklet.
  • 68 minutes

Music Samples

Eestlane Olen ja Eestlaseks Jaan #8

Eestlane Olen ja Eestlaseks Jaan #16


  • Category: Music
  • Medium: CD
  • Duration: 68
  • Delivery Type: Physical
  • License Type: Personal
  • Shipping Weight: 6.00 oz